National

National Chapter

National Officers

Essam Morcos

President; Los Angeles County

T: 213-893-0745 | E: emorcos@assessor.lacounty.gov

Anne Barneson

1st Vice President; Orange County

T: 714-834-2930 | E: annebarneson@yahoo.com

Mon Dizon

2nd Vice President; San Francisco City/County

T: 415-554-7276 | E: filemon.dizon@sfgov.org

Maria Tanjutco-Smith

Secretary; San Francisco City/County

T: 415-584-6619 | E: maria.tanjutco-smith@sfgov.org

Robert Corona

Treasurer; San Bernardino County

T: 909-387-9125 | E: rcorona@asr.sbcounty.gov

 

Directors

Celerina Celeste

Santa Clara County

T: 408-299-5432 | E: celerina.celeste@asr.sccgov.org

Connie Johnson

Retired San Diego County

T: 760-789-6197 | E: ramonaoak@aol.com

Veronica Moser

Los Angeles County

T: 213-974-8658 | E: vmoser@assessor.lacounty.gov

Lydia Paquiz

Santa Clara County

T: 408-299-5412 | E: lydia.paquiz@asr.sccgov.org

Ethyl Ude

San Bernardino County

T: 909-387-6516 | E: eude@asr.sbcounty.gov

 

Executive Secretary

Brenda Brownlee

PO Box 2808, Santa Maria, CA 93457-2808

T: 805-937-7315 | E: saanational@msn.com

Chapters

National Chapter

Golden Gate Chapter

Southern Chapter

Contact Us

Email Us

contact@societyaa.org


Recent News & Events